Officers & Committees

Each Section is led by its officers, which include the President, President-Elect, and the Secretary.  For the Geodesy section current leadership consist of:

  • President, Susan Owen <>, Jet Propulsion Laboratory
  • President-elect, Meghan Miller <>, UNAVCO
  • Secretary  and Webmaster, Brendan Crowell <>, University of Washington

The Geodesy Section maintains a number of standing committees:

Past officers

Past Committees