Matt Pritchard and Charles Meertens Receive New Geodesy Awards

The Geodesy Section Award for 2015 has been awarded to Matt Pritchard of Cornell University, and the Ivan I. Mueller Award for Service and Leadership has been awarded to Charles Meertens of UNAVCO. These awards are given in recognition of major advances in geodesy and to acknowledge major achievements in service to and/or leadership within geodesy community. Congratulations to both on your outstanding achievements!